top of page

TROJAN 신제품 입고

안녕하세요? 그 동안 다들 잘 지내셨는지 궁금합니다.

이번 신제품 입고를 마지막으로 Condom Lab의 짧은 여정을 마무리 하고자 합니다. 그래서 가장 써보고 싶었지만 선뜻 사지 못했던 친구로 들고 왔습니다.

두구두구.. 짠!!

박스가 비슷하다고요..? 완전히 다른 5명의 친구를 소개합니다!

1. Double Ecstasy

 

<Review>

TV 광고에도 등장하는 TROJAN의 신제품! 써본 사람은 계속 쓴다는 신기한 느낌을 주는 콘돔 :)

1) Great Condom : Forgot I had a condom on; she liked the lube. Will use these again.

2) easy to use : Easy to roll on, stays lubricated, comfortable and durable.

3) We love these! : We bought these, and at first were concerned with how big they were because we didn't want it to slip off, but it stays tight around the base and allows for flexibility for him. The lube inside and out was great for both of us. The ribs were a nice added touch. We will definitely be buying more of these.

2. Charged

 

<Review>

돌기와 TROJAN만의 특수 윤활제의 만남! 일반 돌기형과는 차원이 다른 느낌을 주는 콘돔 :)

1) Our all time favorite : Unwordly stimulation; nothing else feels like these. These remain our favorite and our regular.

2) My husband and I tried these condoms and I must say ...wow! Highly recommended it took us to another dimension!

3) I highly recommend!! Me and my boyfriend tried these the pleasure was magnificent and out of this world. It really feels like nothing is there!!

4) Mind blowing!! : My boyfriend and I are now making this our go to condom!! This product totally gives both partners a shocking experience!!

3. Ultra Ribbed

 

<Review>

무려 109명이 리뷰를 남겼다! 단순한 모양새이지만 부드러운 느낌과 강한 자극으로 꾸준히 사랑 받는 콘돔 :)

1) I recently used this and it was the best sex I ever had it felt almost like nothing was there. It was durable and held up really well :)

2) This was a really good condom. My boyfriend and i used them for the first time a couple days ago and it felt amazing i defiantly recommend these!!

3) Comfortable and fantastic : These were the first condoms I ever bought. I have been using them for years now, and absolutely love them! Highly recommended!

4) Best Condoms : I bought this for ma and my girlfriend and we were BOTH satisfied. I recommend this product to anybody willing to have a awesome time.

4. Ultra Thin

 

<Review>

나와 상대방의 체온이 그대로 전해지는 가장 자연스러운 느낌을 주는 콘돔 :)

1) I got to sample these and they are the closest thing next to skin on skin contact!

2) Feels natural! : These condoms feel so natural! It does not feel like I'm wearing one. I have the peace of mind knowing I'm using protection, but it physically does not feel like it.

3) Great Feeling : This is first time I try Ultra Thin, and really like the feeling of almost wear nothing. We both enjoy the feeling of thin and feel like can feel each skin. This is great product and will buy more.

5. ENZ

 

<Review>

미국에서 가장 클래식한 콘돔으로 사랑 받는 ENZ :)

1) Timeless and classic! : I did it for many years. Enz is one of my favorite condoms.

2) Gets the job done : I've been using these for about 2 weeks now and haven't had any problems. They don't get dry or uncomfortable. They do the job. And the spermicide is a plus!


Featured Posts
잠시 후 다시 확인해주세요.
게시물이 게시되면 여기에 표시됩니다.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
아직 태그가 없습니다.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page